OK…and? What am I supposed to do with this WordPress message? I looked at it and I don’t care!!!!! If I click the X to close the message it just comes back the next time I want to edit this post. How about an option? Switch to the autosave or Ignore the autosave.
If I click View I get this…
So I have one option? Restore?
I mean there are ways around this but it seems an option choice would solve the problem.